Transforming Culture

Preparing people to impact the 7 Mountains of culture.

  • Impacting the 7 Mountains is all about transforming cultures.
  • The 7 basic areas of culture in society are:

Religion, Family, Education, Government, Media, Arts and Entertainment and Business

  • Learn how to be a Kingdom Saint wherever you are positioned.
  • Equipping people to move in the Gifts of the Holy Spirit. 1 Cor. 12.
  • How to operate in wisdom, discernment and use proper protocol.

What Mountain Are You Called To?

Kingdom Life Now 2020 @ All Rights Reserved